fbpx

Kontakti

Rīgas birojs

Addrese: Piedrujas iela 7 Riga, LV-1073
Telefons: +371 2960 0692
E-pastas: info@nordfix.lv

Atvērts

P-Pk        7.30 – 17.00

 

Uzņēmuma informācija

SIA „Nordfix Latvia“
Addrese: Piedrujas iela 7 Riga, LV-1073

Reģ. Nr:   42103095493
PVN. Nr:   LV42103095493
Banka:     Swedbank AS
IBAN:       LV76HABA0551046804447
SWIFT:     HABALV22

 

 

Sūtīt ziņu

    Birojs

    Rīgas birojs

    Jānis Leitis

    Pārdošanas vadītājs

    +371 2960 0692

    janis@nordfix.lv

    Uvis Cēsnieks

    Pārdošanas konsultants

    +371 2003 5556

    info@nordfix.lv

    Tallinas birojs

    Rauno Osol

    Tirdzniecības pārstāvis

    +372 5197 3699

    rauno@nordfix.ee

    Tartu birojs

    Marko Liinar

    Pārdošanas vadītājs / Valdes loceklis

    +372 5204 662

    marko@nordfix.ee

    Tauno Suits

    Pārdošanas vadītājs / Valdes loceklis

    +372 5667 6950

    tauno@nordfix.ee

    Aivar Uibopuu

    Tirdzniecības pārstāvis

    +372 5216 353

    aivar@nordfix.ee

    Kaarel Teenu

    Servisa meistars

    +372 5199 7425

    remont@nordfix.ee

    Kristel Filippov

    Mārketinga menedžere

    +372 6750 066

    kristel@nordfix.ee

    Marden Antsov

    Pārdošanas konsultants

    +372 5223 010

    tartu@nordfix.ee

    Katriin Kull

    Iepirkumu vadītāja

    +372 5385 2717

    katriin@nordfix.ee

    Toomas Tähtjärv

    Noliktavas pārzinis

    + 372 5330 6170

    ladu@nordfix.ee

    JŪSU INSTRUMENTS IR SALŪZIS? VEDIET TO PIE MUMS, MĒS SALABOSIM!